Lactatiekundige (IBCLC) in je buurt

Lactatiekundige (IBCLC) in je buurt

Zoeken kan op postcode, gemeente, straat en naam.

Aerts Stephanie

Lactatiekundige
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Gyzevennestraat 32, 3560 Meldert-Lummen
T: 089/360085
M: 0496/194409
E: stephanie.aerts@limburg.wgk.be

Baumann Monika

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Verpleegkundige , Vroedvrouw
A: Boomgaardstraat 146, 2018 Antwerpen
M: 0473775631
E: mbjbaumann@yahoo.com

Belsack Annelies

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Quinten Metsijsstraat 46, 9040 St.-Amandsberg
W: bezoek website
M: 0492/747762
E: annelies.belsack@svhg.be

Berben Bianca

Lactatiekundige
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Bergstraat 29, 3960 Bree
W: bezoek website
M: 497190624
E: berbenbianca@hotmail.com

Boon Sare

Lactatiekundige
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Vlietstraat 17, 3350 Neerlinter
M: 0498018502
E: sareboon@hotmail.com

Boon Stefanie

M: 0470/520315
E: stefboon@hotmail.com

Bronckers Nathalie

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Bosstraat 101, 3830 Wellen
W: bezoek website
T: 89 360 085
M: 496 194 260
E: nathalie.bronckers@limburg.wgk.be

Brunel Karien

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Verpleegkundige , Vroedvrouw
A: Jozef Van Hulstraat 9, 9120 Melsele
M: 486 652 318
E: karienguido@gmail.com

BrĂ´ne Leen

Ceyssens Hilde

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Nieuwe-Winningstraat 35, 3500 Hasselt
W: bezoek website
M: 0476 28 31 07
E: hilde.vroedvrouw@gmail.com

Christiaens Ilse

Ciardiello Gioia

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Stationsstraat 112A bus 2, 3570 Alken
W: bezoek website
M: 0472/344089
E: gioia.ciardiello@icloud.com

Coopman Anne

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Hugo Verrieststraat 23, 8730 Beernem
W: bezoek website
M: 485 588 132
E: info@annevroedvrouw.be

Coppens Angelique

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Belgi 26 bus 2, 9070 Destelbergen
T: 0498/475507
E: angelique.coppens2@gmail.com

Daems Dorien

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Het spoeltje 26, 1982 Weerde
M: 0496 12 79 59
E: dorien.daems@telenet.be

De Bouver Sadia

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Latemdreef 101, 9630 Sint-Maria-Latem
M: 0498 612622
E: sadiadebouver@hotmail.com

De Clercq Birgit

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Suzan Lilarstraat 55, 9000 Gent
W: bezoek website
T: 0486/309061
M: 0486/309061
E: vroedvrouwen@ammalee.be

De Coster Tamara

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Drieschouwen 78, 9190 Stekene
M: 0478951889
E: tamaradecoster@gmail.com

De Grave Hilde

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Moerlandstraat 136, 9250 Waasmunster
W: bezoek website
M: 496 167 611
E: hilde@vita-nova.be

De Kaey Anneleen

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Oude Zandstraat 28, 9120 Beveren
W: bezoek website
T: +323 283 72 72
E: anneleen@deronding.be

De Keyser Marcia

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
W: bezoek website
M: 0479 462 645
E: marcia@babykriebels.be

De Meyer Hanne

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Billegem 20A, 9260 Wichelen
W: bezoek website
M: 0470 520 315
E: info@ammavita.be

de Regt Marina

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Arts
A: Beelbroekstraat 125, 9040 Sint-Amandsberg
T: 0472/961702
M: 0472/961702
E: marina@groei.gent

Debonnet Serena

T: 31476351451
M: 31476351451
E: bfhicoordinatie@gmail.com

Demeyer Rolinde

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
A: Rijweg 124, 3020 Herent
W: bezoek website
T: 0484/276222
M: 0484/276222
E: rolinde@opdegroei.be

Denys Alexandra

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Katspoelstraat 15, 3370 Boutersem
W: bezoek website
T: 016 / 72 09 69
M: 0496 / 511 767
E: info@bollebuik.be

Dilny Kathy

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Steenweg op Oosthoven 201, 2300 Turnhoit
T: 014/42 13 15
M: 0497/94 85 26
E: kathy.dilny@telenet.be

Franquet Dominique

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
A: Polderstraat 15, 2800 Mechelen
W: bezoek website
M: 497 288 930
E: dominique.franquet@telenet.be

Geebelen Christel

Geeraerts Tineke

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Brandstraat 120, 2400 Mol
M: 493054781
E: tinegeeraerts@hotmail.com

Gekiere Kristien

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Moeistraat 28, 9830 St.M.Latem
T: 92 826 689
M: 0472 918 468
E: kristien.gekiere@gmail.com

Goubau Sophie

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: de Brouckerelaan 30, 1160 Oudergem
M: 0473305681
E: sophie.goubau@gmail.com

Hillen Raisa

Lactatiekundige
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Heppersteenweg 25A-21, 3680 Maaseik
W: bezoek website
M: 0479/715170
E: raisa.hillen@gmail.com

Huysman Marijke

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
M: 494 158 587
E: marijke.huysman@arteveldehs.be

Jerumanis Julie

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
A: Battelsesteenweg 272, 2800 Mechelen
M: 0490657540
E: julie.jerumanis@svhg.be

Lagae Margy

Lactatiekundige
A: Diagorasstraat 60, 8510 Marke
T: 056 22 40 24
M: 0499 17 25 21
E: margy.lagae@telenet.be

Le Clef Birgitta

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Verpleegkundige , Vroedvrouw
A: Zwijgerstraat 17, 2000 Antwerpen
W: bezoek website
M: 0479866782
E: birgitta.leclef@hotmail.com

Leemans Tinne

Lactatiekundige
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Vuurdoorn 8, 2310 Rijkevorsel
W: bezoek website
M: 0473 727 027
E: tinne.leemans@hotmail.com

Lemmens Hilde

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Nieuwstraat 3, 3120 Tremelo
M: 0479 61 52 46
E: hlemmens@hotmail.be

Mathijssen Janneke

Lactatiekundige
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Cruquiusstraat 26, 2064XE Spaarndam
W: bezoek website
M: 0031/611296115
E: jijmmathijssen@gmail.com

Matthijs Marleen

Lactatiekundige
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Oude Gentbaan 14, 9300 Aalst
T: +3253605560
M: +32475760676
E: marleen.matthijs@familiehulp.be

Meijerink Jiska

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Kerkhofstraat 246, 2850 Boom
W: bezoek website
T: 0478/026836
M: 0470/907143
E: meijerinkj@hotmail.com

Michiels Veerle

Lactatiekundige
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Curegemstraat 55, 3071 Erps-Kwerps
T: -
M: 0477/187958
E: vmichiels@telenet.be

Mostert Sandra

T: 0031/651110120
M: 0031/651110120
E: sandra-mostert@live.be

Muyldermans Joke

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Koedaalstraat 33, 1560 Hoeilaart
T: 23 066 174
M: 498 481 102
E: joke_muyldermans@hotmail.com

Nauwelaerts Katrien

M: 0032 474 036 502
E: katrien@aardig.be

Op de Beeck Hildegarde

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Verpleegkundige , Vroedvrouw
T: 15 515 641
M: 0477 34 43 91
E: hildegarde.opdebeeck@skynet.be

Picard Mireille

Lactatiekundige
A: zandstraat 202, 8200 brugge
T: 050.32.14.40
M: 0479.82.91.81
E: picardmireille@icloud.com

Pollefeyt Lieve

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Verpleegkundige
A: heilige Geeststraat 6 bus 1.1., 8500 Kortrijk
T: 056 42 21 84
M: 0476 316 347
E: lieve.pollefeyt@skynet.be

Reynaerts Lieselot

Lactatiekundige
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Gelindenstraat 52, 3870 Heers
W: bezoek website

Reyns Marlene

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Hulststraat 27, 9170 De Klinge
M: 0479 900 643
E: marlene.reyns@skynet.be

Schoenmaekers Else

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Verpleegkundige , Vroedvrouw
A: Salvatorstraat 3, 2242 Pulderbos
W: bezoek website
T: 03484 51 94
M: 0472 320 519
E: else.schoenmaekers@skynet.be

Schoubben Sanne

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Romeinse Kassei 22, 3700 Tongeren
W: bezoek website
M: 0476/394838
E: vroedvrouwsanne@gmail.com

Van den Bergh Elke

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Verrept De Keyserstraat 39, 1080 Brussel
W: bezoek website
M: 0495 88 15 02
E: elke@zwangerinbrussel.be

Van Gestel Mien

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Verpleegkundige , Vroedvrouw
T: 0479/286863
M: 0479/286863
E: mienvangestel@hotmail.com

Van Goubergen Inge

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Geelseweg 135, 2250 Olen
W: bezoek website
M: 485 203 675
E: vangoubergeninge@gmail.com

Van Haver Martine

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Verpleegkundige , Vroedvrouw
T: 016 25 40 89
M: 0477 350 322
E: martine.vanhaver@hotmail.com

Van Hoeck Marijke

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Romeinse Put 140, 2650 Edegem
T: 03 288 41 27
M: 495 267 202
E: marijke.van.hoeck@telenet.be

Van Leeuwen Ilse

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Bernt 17, 9940 Sleidinge
W: bezoek website
M: 484736825
E: ilse.van.leeuwen@telenet.be

Van Looveren Ann

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Beukenlaan 41, 2560 Kessel
T: 03 488 44 91
M: 0486 10 41 42
E: annvanlooveren@telenet.be

Van Machelen Carina

Lactatiekundige
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Leopoldlei 93, 2660 Hoboken
M: 499 488 963
E: carinavanmachelen@hotmail.com

Van Mele Ann

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Dr.D'Hooghelaan 23, 9150 Bazel
M: 498156378
E: ann_vanmele@hotmail.com

Van Neste Femke

Lactatiekundige
A: schapenstraat 22, 8400 oostende
T: 059/434526
M: 486076549
E: femkevanneste@hotmail.com

Van Rysselberghe Nathalie

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Verpleegkundige , Vroedvrouw
A: Killestraat 17 d, 9220 Moerzeke-Hamme
W: bezoek website
M: 0471 47 59 84
E: nathalie@vroedvrouwnathalie.be

Van Wonterghem Sylvie

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Verpleegkundige , Vroedvrouw
A: Heerdweg 36, 9800 Vinkt
W: bezoek website
M: 0496/333499
E: sylvie.vwonterghem@gmail.com

Vandenberghe Marie-France

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: - -, 8020 Oostkamp

Vanholen Kathleen

Lactatiekundige
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Welzijnscampus, 25, 3600 Genk
W: bezoek website
T: 496194104
M: -
E: kathleen.vanholen@limburg.wgk.be

Vercammen Griet

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
T: 14 411 750
M: 0498 59 18 20
E: vercammen.griet@skynet.be

Vercammen Sylvie

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: O.Raeymaeckersstraat 3A, 3400 Landen
W: bezoek website
T: 0456133292
M: 0456133293
E: vercammensylvie@gmail.com

Verdickt Lien

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
A: Gezondheidstraat 55, 9000 Gent
W: bezoek website
T: -
M: 0487 34 42 30
E: lien@groei.gent

Verpoorten Annika

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Schoterweg 229, 3980 Tessenderlo
W: bezoek website
M: 0472 46 70 09
E: annika@vroedvrouwenhuis.be

Verschueren Elke

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Verpleegkundige , Vroedvrouw
A: Berkenlaan 34, 2950 Kapellen

Verstraete Charlotte

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Lichterveldestraat 31, 8610 Kortemark
W: bezoek website

Vinck Lieve

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
T: 052 35 63 68
M: 0494 99 65 86
E: lievevinck@skynet.be

Vliegen Karen

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Nonnenstraat 12, 2200 Herentals
T: 014/242414
M: 0477 665 775
E: karenvliegen@hotmail.com

Wagelmans Mireille

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
A: Battelsesteenweg 336, 2800 Mechelen
W: bezoek website
M: 0474 491 463
E: mireille.wagelmans@gmail.com

Wauteraerts Riet

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Verpleegkundige
W: bezoek website
M: 0474 519 365
E: riet_wauteraerts@hotmail.com

Yperman Ponde

Lactatiekundige IBCLC
O: Vroedvrouw
T: 03 434 89 90
M: 486 323 106
E: pondeyperman@live.com